04 June 2016

Thirsty Merc Rock Band

Thirsty Merc are an Australian pop rock band formed in 2002 by Rai Thistlethwayte, Phil Stack, Karl Robertson, and Matthew Baker. In 2004 Baker was replaced by Sean Carey who was, in turn, replaced by Matt Smith in 2010.

No comments:

Post a comment

Have your say?